Play Naruto Games Online | Naruto Flash Games | Naruto Action Game | Naruto Dress Up| Naruto Puzzles| Naruto Animations http://www.playnarutogames.net Newest Games Ninja Fighter http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-action/ninja-fighter.htm Ninja Fighter Trade in your nunchucks for a roller and a bucket of paint… Help the Ninja to master a new and unusual profession for him – the profession of a house painter. Paint the walls in the countryside, in a town and in a megalopolis through 30 levels and try to get all the achievements!]]> Tue, 24 Jan 2012 06:50:37 +0000 Redneck Shoot-Out http://www.playnarutogames.net/naruto-shooter/redneck-shoot-out.htm Redneck Shoot-Out Eliminate all redneck by shooting them. Complete 3 levels of difficulty to win the game.]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Chess 3D http://www.playnarutogames.net/puzzle-games/flash-chess-3d.htm Flash Chess 3D 3D Flash Chess with great AI opponent]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Tic Tac Toe http://www.playnarutogames.net/puzzle-games/tic-tac-toe.htm Tic Tac Toe Tic Tac Toe - the classic]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Element Saga ep1-4 http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-arcade/element-saga-ep1-4.htm Element Saga ep1-4 Use techniques such as sword strike, fireball and combos to defeat enemies.]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Megaman Polarity http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-arcade/megaman-polarity.htm Megaman Polarity Platform fighting game using Megaman as characters!]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Blast Billiards http://www.playnarutogames.net/play-sport/blast-billiards.htm Blast Billiards In this billiard game, you have limited time to pocket all the ball, or else the bomb will explode]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Bubble Pop http://www.playnarutogames.net/play-other/bubble-pop.htm Bubble Pop Pop the bubble on the plastic protevtive wrapper]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Volleyball http://www.playnarutogames.net/play-sport/volleyball-2.htm Volleyball Spike as many balls as possible within time allocated]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 3D Worm http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-action/3d-worm.htm 3D Worm The classic Snake game in 3D]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Snack Attack http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-arcade/snack-attack-2.htm Snack Attack Deliver your meal up the stairs. Bes ure to balance yourself and hang on to the food]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Whipsaw Fighter http://www.playnarutogames.net/puzzle-games/whipsaw-fighter.htm Whipsaw Fighter Plan your attacks in this turn based fighting game]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Carmageddon http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-arcade/carmageddon.htm Carmageddon 90 seconds of rampage using your car.]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 The Stick Game http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-arcade/the-stick-game.htm The Stick Game Check out the way of the exploding stick!]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Mini Putt 3 http://www.playnarutogames.net/play-sport/mini-putt-3.htm Mini Putt 3 This is a mini-golf game that can be play on PC]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Mini Golf http://www.playnarutogames.net/play-sport/mini-golf.htm Mini Golf Another Mini Golf game that can be play on your desktop]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Breeder http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-arcade/breeder.htm Breeder Starting with 2 rabbits, you will be breeding them into a big family]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Cow Fighter http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-action/cow-fighter.htm Cow Fighter Boxing game using Cows fighters]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Move The Ball http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-arcade/move-the-ball.htm Move The Ball Move the ball along the track and avoid touching the wall]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 Punch Sadness Out of Happy Land http://www.playnarutogames.net/online-arcade/punch-sadness-out-of-happy-land.htm Punch Sadness Out of Happy Land Punch some clown face to make your day a better day]]> Mon, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000